College Green Nursery School & Services

The Heart of Learning - Adventurous, Courageous, Extraordinary

161 College Road, London, NW10 3PH

0208 969 2179

admin@cgss.brent.sch.uk

Autumn Term

Term starts – Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term Holiday – Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday – Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Inset Days

Monday 28th October

 

 

 

 Spring Term

Term starts – Monday 6th January 2020

Half term Holiday – Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends – Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Holiday (Easter) – Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

 

Inset Days

Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term

Term Starts – Monday 20th April 2020


Half term Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020


Term ends – Friday 17th July

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May

 

School Closure for New children and parents Stay and Play Session

Monday 1st June 2020

 

Inset Days

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020