College Green Nursery School & Services

The Heart of Learning - Adventurous, Courageous, Extraordinary

161 College Road, London, NW10 3PH

0208 969 2179

admin@cgss.brent.sch.uk

Autumn Term 2022 - Total 72 Days

Term starts – Thursday 1st September 2022 (There will be a staggered start so not all children will start on the same day)

Monday 5th September – Returning Neighbourhood Nursery children’s first day of term

Half Term Holiday – Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends – Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday – Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 02 January 2023

Inset Days

 Thursday 1st September

Monday 31st October

 Spring Term 2023 - 59 Days

Term starts – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term Holiday – Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Term ends – Friday 31st March 2023

Spring Holiday (Easter) – Monday 03 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Inset Days

 Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Summer Term 2023 - Total 64 Days

Term Starts – Monday 17th April 2023

Half term Holiday – Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 02 June 2023

Term ends – Friday 21st July 2023

 

Final Inset Day

TBC