imageimageimageimageimageimage

TERM DATES FOR 2023 TO 2024 

These dates follow Brent Councils set term dates for community schools.

AUTUMN TERM 2023 (TOTAL DAYS: 74)

Term starts – Monday 4th September - INSET DAY

Settling Plan
Tuesday 5th September – Home Visits
Wednesday 6th September – Welcome to College Green – PS and NN Stay and Play events, individual times to be confirmed via bookings on your ParentZone app.
Thursday 7th September – Existing children returning to the NN Thursday 7th September – NN and PS start settling - There will be a staggered start so all children will receive an individual settling timetable and not all children will start on the same day. Settling dates to be confirmed via bookings on your ParentZone app.


Half Term Holiday – Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2023

Term Ends – Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Holiday – Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2024 (TOTAL DAYS: 54)

Term starts – Monday 8th January 2024


Half term Holiday – Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

Term ends – Thursday 28th March 2024

Spring Holiday (Easter) – Friday 29th March 2024 to Monday 12th April 2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2024 (TOTAL DAYS: 70)

Term Starts – Monday 15th April 2024

Half term Holiday – Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Term ends – Wednesday 24th July.

 

 

INSET DAYS
1 – Monday 4th September 2023
2 – Monday 30th October 2023
3 – TBC – Monday 8th January 2024
4 – TBC
5 - TBC
Please keep an eye on our website and Newsletter for all important dates